• Create Account

Start sharing your nail art!!!

Sign In or Create Account to start sharing your nail art photos easily with everyone. When you upload your photos with us, you can also easily share to Facebook, G+, Twitter or Pinterest with one click. You can also "Like", "Comment", "Share" and "Rate" others' photos and show them how much you like them as you are searching for your next inspiration.

Photo
- - - - -

Newbie in Washington State

• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Kellie Reyes

Kellie Reyes

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 14 posts
  • LocationWashington

Posted 29 January 2014 - 10:12 AM

Good morning all <3
I am very new to my nail obsession, well maybe I was a bit of a closet addict, but I am a 45 yr old wife and mother whose children have grown. Which means my usual activities are non existent.(kids sports,school activities, and all things kid related) So now it is time for ME! My obsession started as a relaxing ritual after work to ease stress and fill time in my quiet home. I spend hours each night pampering my hands with oils, balms and lotions. The next logical step was polish and all things related, right?? One problem.. I am so un Artsy in every way!! So as my polish collection grows, and grows, thanks to all the fabulous indie makers and my shopping compulsion, I am attempting nail art and slowly, very slowly, improving. I am excited to be part of this group and share my new passion with others who feel the same. And, I must apologize now for the many, many questions I may ask and the bumbling attempts to copy some of your amazing designs. image.jpg
  • Valerie Wilson likes this

#2 Valerie Wilson

Valerie Wilson

Advanced Member

• Administrator
  • 147 posts
  • LocationNevada

Posted 29 January 2014 - 03:01 PM

HI Kellie!!!